Wasted & Ready

 I am so very ready. Ready for my life to start. To find amazing things and interesting  people. To get out of the norm & hate. To escape the confusion and the waste. I  am ready to start. I am game for the challenge. I am up for the strife. I am ready for a  new zip code. I have had the same license picture for too long.

  I really don’t know if these ties will pull me apart though.

  • & everything is going to the beat
  • & everything is going to the beat 
  • & everything is going to the beat

That was a little aside the point.  I can do this. I can work it out. I can be in debt. I can accomplish my goals. I can live my dream. I can work it out. I can fulfill the lives of others. I can HELP others. I can love be in love. I can be a beacon for a region. I can prove myself. I am worthy. I can be happy. I can make dreams come true. I can NOT be stressed 25/8. I can kick ass and take names. I CAN DO THIS 



Leave a comment